UAH
Miks-Lajn, OOO in Kharkov | Online-store Miks-Lajn, OOO Kharkov (Ukraine)
Premium Business

Miks-Lajn, OOO

+38 (067) 007-05-95
  • Miks-Lajn, OOO
About enterprise

Miks-Lajn, OOO

The Miks-Layn private enterprise successfully works and takes steady positions in the furniture market of the CIS. The thought-over strategy and effective management by right allowed to deserve reputation of the reliable and dynamically developing company. One of many activities of the enterprise is design, production, delivery and installation of furniture on a metal framework of any complexity under the order, and also on the project of the customer. Today the Miks-Layn enterprise is a producer of wooden furniture for cafe, bars and summer platforms both the open, and closed type; racks of various configuration; anti-vandal protective systems and other products. Our enterprise makes greatest demands of quality of products. For its production only the high-quality raw materials are used - suppliers of wood are forestry of Ukraine, and suppliers became - the leading metallurgical enterprises of the CIS. Our customers receive not only qualitative production, but also the qualified consultation on all questions connected with production and operation of products. A wide experience of work, timely implementation of orders, high requirements to quality of the delivered production, flexible marketing policy, responsibility and efficiency - components of success and reliability of our enterprise.
Products And Services
Table RIO
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
760 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 722 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Table "RIO". One of the cheapest and most popular of our kits. Comfortable design and high quality products are the main advantages of this model. With it you can organize cozy seating areas in different places: on the open summer terrace cafe, an outdoor terrace and under the shade of trees in the...
Group: Chairs for cafe
Bunk beds
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
4870 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4500 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Group: Bunk beds
BED for children, wood (with a ladder and a slide) - JULIE 3054
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
2820 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2538 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
BED for children, wood (with a ladder and a slide) - Model JULIA 3054 (quality furniture for your child from the manufacturer) Dimensions of beds - 98 * 208 * 113sm size bed - 90 * 200cm height bed - 38cm height from the floor to the bed - 75cm The thickness of the toe boards - 2cm ladder width -...
Group: Beds
One-and-a-half beds
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5460 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5200 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Group: One-and-a-half beds
Children's bed wood (with a ladder) - JULIE 2054
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
2400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2160 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
BED for children, wood (with a ladder) - Model JULIA 2054 (quality furniture for your child from the manufacturer) Bed Dimensions - 98 * 208 * 113sm size bed - 90 * 200cm height bed - 38cm height from the floor to the bed - 75cm thickness of the strips fences - 2cm ladder width - 39cm Bar bed legs...
Group: Beds
Children's bed "Victoria" (with  table)
Custom order, 7 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3700 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3500 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Children's bed " Victoria" (from the table )     Bed Dimensions - 965 * 2007 * 1750 mm Size bed - 900 * 2000 mm The height of the table - 70 cm height from table to bed - 71 cm Height from floor to bed - 142 cm The height of the bed - 32 cm The thickness of the toe boards - 2 cm ladder...
Group: Children's bedspreads
Bed children's bunk Giulia 1054
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
3600 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3240 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
  BED Kids Bunk - model JULIA 1054 (High - quality furniture for your child from the manufacturer)   Bed Dimensions - 98 * 208 * 147sm Size bed - 90 * 200cm The height of the bed - 38cm The thickness of the toe boards - 2cm ladder width - 39cm Bar bed legs - 54 * 54 * 732mm The sleeping...
Group: Wooden bed
The furniture RIO
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2300 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
A set of furniture "RIO". One of the cheapest and most popular of our kits. Comfortable design and high quality products are the main advantages of this model. With it you can organize cozy seating areas in different places: on the open summer terrace cafe, an outdoor terrace and under the shade of...
Group: Furnitire for summer residence
Set of Felition-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3300 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Furniture set Felicia (a table + a bench + 2 chairs) - for cafe, bars, restaurants, a summer verandah, a country house. Our furniture will make cozy any cafe, giving or a summer verandah. The comfortable table and cozy chairs will allow to enjoy rest in the warm evening. The convenient chair...
Group: Furniture for public catering establishments
Set of Felition-2
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3300 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
  Set of furniture of "Felition - 2" (a table + 4 chairs) - furniture for cafe, bars, restaurants, the zagorodny house. Furniture is used as indoors, and on the street. The country house, the summer platform or a verandah will become much brighter and cozier with this collection. Convenience...
Group: Furniture for gardens and parks
Furniture for Outdoor, Garden, Cafe, Pool and Contract furniture  - model "Bristol"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
4950 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4850 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Furniture set Bristol - 1. The universal dining table suitable as for a feast "in a circle" a family and friends, and for holding official meetings, trainings and "round tables". Chair - the reliable and elegant product executed in classical style and suitable any interior. The model has the...
Group: Terrace furniture
Set Bristol-2
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6550 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 6450 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Furniture set Bristol - 2. The universal dining table suitable as for a feast "in a circle" a family and friends, and for holding official meetings, trainings and "round tables". Chair - the reliable and elegant product executed in classical style and suitable any interior. The model has the...
Group: Cafes, restaurants furniture
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kharkov region,  Kharkov,  61020,  alleyway Metiznyj, 14A

Director

Aleksandr

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Viber:
+380503240595
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Miks-Lajn, OOO. All information about Miks-Lajn, OOO in Kharkov (Ukraine).

UAH
Микс-Лайн, ООО на Allbiz - Харьков (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Микс-Лайн, ООО
Premium Business

Микс-Лайн, ООО

+38 (067) 007-05-95
  • Микс-Лайн, ООО
О компании

Микс-Лайн, ООО

Частное предприятие «Микс-Лайн» успешно работает и занимает устойчивые позиции на мебельном рынке СНГ. Продуманная стратегия и эффективный менеджмент по праву позволили заслужить репутацию надежной и динамично развивающейся компании. Одним из многих направлений деятельности предприятия является проектирование, изготовление, поставка и монтаж мебели на металлическом каркасе любой сложности под заказ, а также по проекту заказчика. На сегодняшний день предприятие «Микс-Лайн» является производителем мебели для кафе, баров и летних площадок как открытого, так и закрытого типа; стеллажей различной конфигурации; антивандальных защитных систем и прочих изделий. Наше предприятие предъявляет самые высокие требования к качеству выпускаемой продукции. Для ее производства используется только высококачественное сырье - поставщиками древесины являются лесные хозяйства Украины, а поставщиками стали - ведущие металлургические предприятия СНГ.  Наши заказчики получают не только качественную продукцию, но и квалифицированную консультацию по всем вопросам, связанным с производством и эксплуатацией изделий. Большой опыт работы, своевременное выполнение заказов, высокие требования к качеству поставляемой продукции, гибкая сбытовая политика, ответственность и оперативность - составляющие успеха и надежности нашего предприятия.

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Стул Парма
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
760 UAH
Опт:
  • 722 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Стул «Парма». Удобная конструкция и высокое качество изделия являются главными преимуществами данной модели. С его помощью можно организовывать уютные зоны отдыха в самых различных местах: на открытой летней площадке кафе, открытой террасе и под тенью деревьев в саду. Стул - 880 * 545 *...
Группа: Стулья для кафе
Кровать двухъярусная детская "Трио"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4870 UAH
Опт:
  • 4500 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Кровать детская двухъярусная "Трио"   Кровать "Трио" - идеальное решение для небольшого пространства. Первый ярус - ширина 140 см, подходит для комфортного размещения двоих детей Второй ярус - ширина 90 см, легкий доступ по ступенькам. Возможна комплектация ящиками для вещей снизу...
Группа: Кровати двухъярусные
Кроватка детская "Джулия" - 3054 (с горкой и лестницей )
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
2820 UAH
Опт:
  • 2538 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
КРОВАТКА ДЕТСКАЯ Деревянная (с лестницей и горкой) - модель ДЖУЛИЯ 3054 Высококачественная мебель для наших детей! Габариты кровати - 98 * 208 * 113см Размер спального места - 90 * 200см Высота спального места - 38см Высота от пола до спального места - 75см Толщина планок ограждения - 2см Ширина...
Группа: Кровати
Кроватка детская "Джунгли"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
5460 UAH
Опт:
  • 5200 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Кроватка детская "Джунгли" Кровать "Джунгли" - идеальное решение для небольшого пространства. Напоминает Домик Робинзона в джунглях. Очень любят наши дети эту кровать за ощушение собственного домика, в котором так приятно играть. Габариты кровати - 110 * 210 * 193 см Размер спального места - 90 *...
Группа: Кровати полуторные
Детские кроватки - "Джулия" 2054 (с лестницей)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
2400 UAH
Опт:
  • 2160 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Кроватка детская - "Джулия" 2054 (с лестницей)  Качественная мебель для наших детей! Габариты кровати - 98 * 208 * 113см Размер спального места - 90 * 200см Высота спального места - 38см Высота от пола до спального места - 75см Толщина планок ограждения - 2см Ширина лестницы - 39см Брусок...
Группа: Кровати
Кроватка детская  "Виктория"  (со столиком)
Под заказ, 7 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3700 UAH
Опт:
  • 3500 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Кроватка детская "Виктория" (со столиком) Габариты кровати - 965 * 2007 * 1750 мм Размер спального места - 900 * 2000 мм Высота столика - 70 см высота от столика до спального места - 71 см Высота от пола до спального места - 142 см Высота спального места - 32 см Толщина планок ограждения - 2...
Группа: Детские кроватки
Кроватка деревянная детская двухъярусная "Джулия" - 1054
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
3600 UAH
Опт:
  • 3240 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
  Кроватка детская двухъярусная "Джулия" - 1054 Высококачественная мебель для комфортного сна наших детей! Габариты кровати - 98 * 208 * 147см Размер спального места - 90 * 200см Высота спального места - 38см Толщина планок ограждения - 2см Ширина лестницы - 39см Брусок ножек кровати - 54...
Группа: Кровати деревянные
Мебель для кафе "РИО"(комплект 1+4)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2400 UAH
Опт:
  • 2300 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Комплект мебели для кафе «РИО». Один из наиболее дешевых и популярных наших комплектов. Удобная конструкция и высокое качество изделия являются главными преимуществами данной модели. С его помощью можно организовывать уютные зоны отдыха в самых различных местах: на открытой летней площадке кафе,...
Группа: Мебель дачная
Мебель для кафе "Фелиция" (комплект 1+2+1)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3400 UAH
Опт:
  • 3300 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Комплект мебели «Фелиция» (1стол + 2 стула + 1лавка) для кафе, баров, ресторанов, летних веранд, загородного дома. Наша мебель сделает уютным любое кафе, дачу или летнюю веранду. Комфортный стол и уютные кресла позволят насладиться отдыхом теплым вечером. Удобное кресло ассоциируется только с...
Группа: Мебель для предприятий общественного питания
Мебель для кафе "Фелиция" (комплект 1+4)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3400 UAH
Опт:
  • 3300 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
  Комплект мебели для кафе "Фелиция" (1стол + 4 стула)  мебель для кафе, баров, ресторанов, загороднего дома.   Мебель используется как в помещении, так и на улице. Загородный дом, летняя площадка или веранда станут намного ярче и уютнее с этой коллекцией. Удобство и практичность...
Группа: Мебель садово-парковая
Мебель для кафе "Бристоль" (комплект 1+2+1)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4950 UAH
Опт:
  • 4850 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Комплект мебели для кафе "Бристоль" (1стол + 2стула + 1лавка). Универсальный обеденный стол, подходящий как для застолья "в кругу" семьи и друзей, так и для проведения официальных встреч, треннингов и "круглых столов". Стул - надежное и элегантное изделие, выполненное в классическом стиле и...
Группа: Мебель террасная
Мебель для кафе "Бристоль" (комплект 1+6)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6550 UAH
Опт:
  • 6450 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Комплект мебели для кафе "Бристоль"(1стол + 6 стульев). Универсальный обеденный стол, подходящий как для застолья "в кругу" семьи и друзей, так и для проведения официальных встреч, треннингов и "круглых столов". Стул - надежное и элегантное изделие, выполненное в классическом стиле и подходящее...
Группа: Мебель для кафе и ресторанов
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Харьковская область,  Харьков,  61020,  пер. Метизный, 14А

Руководитель

Александр

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
Viber:
+380503240595
LiveInternet

Описание

Микс-Лайн, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Микс-Лайн, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.